Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Coco Georgeta

Coco Georgeta

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Georgeta
"The best and easy experiance I ever have with a insurance agent, thank you!"
Profile photo of Cyn Meas

Cyn Meas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyn Meas
"Monay was such a pleasure to talk to. She was very thorough in explaining each coverage and answering any questions. Her service was above and beyond. Thank you, Monay!"
Profile photo of Crystal Tricolo

Crystal Tricolo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Tricolo
"Monay made my day today! She was so pleasant helping me through a difficult situation and turned my day around. Thank you Monay."
Profile photo of Effie Armstrong

Effie Armstrong

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Effie Armstrong
"Was very pleased with the help I received regarding my policy. Would recommend James if anyone is looking to get insurance or switch. Very polite and helpful office staff."
Profile photo of Debra Williams

Debra Williams

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Williams
"James was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my home and auto insurance needs. Well deserved 5 stars."
Profile photo of Georgiana Loh

Georgiana Loh

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgiana Loh
"Monay was very professional and courteous. I called for a new policy and got my quote within minutes. Very good service."
Profile photo of Kelly Shirane

Kelly Shirane

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Shirane
"Miss Monay was super helpful! She worked hard to find me the best deal out there. She offered other services but wasn’t pushy. She was sooo personable and attentive that I signed up immediately! Extra services too! 😊"
Profile photo of Elena Callihan

Elena Callihan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Callihan
"Elizabeth Perez was very helpful and very patient to explain and to help me. She is very professional and I recommend her with 100 star"
Profile photo of Cheryl White

Cheryl White

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl White
"James patiently explained and guided me with getting the coverage I needed. Thank you."
Profile photo of agent S13Y

agent S13Y

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by agent S13Y
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Miller
"James has been insuring my home, auto, and my wife’s business for some time now. I have experienced his and his staff’s excellent guidance throughout the years, without complaint. Quite satisfied in quality and speed of responses."
Profile photo of Angela Trippi

Angela Trippi

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Trippi
"Monay was amazing, relatable, and very knowledgeable! I needed to do a vehicle replacement on my car insurance policy and she made the experience smooth and easy! She answered all my questions! Highly recommend her services! Thank you again for all your help! 😊"
Profile photo of Kelly Luo

Kelly Luo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Luo
"Monday Watson was very help and informed me about different police’s . She is very knowledgeable. And give her a try if you guys wants quote ."
Profile photo of Carol Morsovillo

Carol Morsovillo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Morsovillo
"Excellent service working with Monay. She displays great knowledge of the product. It is a comfort to know you trust in your insurance agency. When she states, call if you need further assistance, she means it. Thank You Monay"
Profile photo of Kaylyn Alspaugh

Kaylyn Alspaugh

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylyn Alspaugh
"We had Vanessa help us out and get all set up! She was so kind and friendly; and really went out of her way to make sure we understood and had the best deal! Highly recommend, great service!"
Profile photo of MaryRose

MaryRose

April 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by MaryRose
"Well I had no choice but to give 2 stars.I was very kind & understaning.I thought everything was great but sadly it didn't turn out that way.There was a lot of errors on their part when it came to me getting home insurance.I even spoke to the owner he was very nice & tried to help but at the end I was very disappointed.There was not enough accountability, responsibility & a sense of getting things done.So how long was I already waiting about 2 months no kidding & still not done.That was just to finish out a quote & get a bill to pay it.Also it was not anything difficult,I have gotten insurance for my home for over 17 years without any issues.As well within days in was completely done.I only waited because I was being patient & kind.Aswell as giving them a chance sadly that didn't make any difference.Also there was to many missed calls & not enough apologies.They also kept giving dates on when it would get done but each time it didn't happen.It occurred 3 times & when the date passed I didn't even get a phone call.I had to call them to see why only to be told it's no big deal that is normal don't worry we are working on it.What I don't get is they kept telling it's normal & ok to wait that long & even longer to get a quote done.Anyway if this is the way they do things that's great for them but it doesn't work for me."
Profile photo of Simona Bord

Simona Bord

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simona Bord
"I highly recommend my insurance agent! The service is exceptional, showing great expertise and professionalism. He is always prompt in addressing my concerns and providing valuable guidance. A true 5-star experience!"
Profile photo of Matthew Boline

Matthew Boline

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Boline
"Elizabeth was very professional and answered all my questions I had. She made me feel comfortable with the whole process. 5🌟"
Profile photo of Gerardo Medina

Gerardo Medina

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Medina
"great service"
Profile photo of Milan Manigoda

Milan Manigoda

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milan Manigoda
"My agent was Monay Watson She took time and explained everything to us. She found the best coverage that worked for us. She even took time to make sure our paperwork was accepted by the bank for home insurance. She stays on top of everything. If you need insurance quotes, please call Monay Watson. She will take care of you."
Profile photo of Donna DeFrank

Donna DeFrank

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna DeFrank
"James is great, very helpful and reliable. Thank you James for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of C. Underwood

C. Underwood

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Underwood
"James and his staff are awesome! Very friendly and courteous. I feel that they are trustworthy and really look out for your best interests! They will work hard to get you the best savings and insurance. Very pleased with their services!"
Profile photo of K

K

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K
"James and his team are absolutely wonderful! They are quick to respond and resolve any issues promptly. We have Auto and recently added HO insurance to give us extra savings. Thanks to James, I feel reassured that my new home is taken care of!"
Profile photo of Marissa Morales

Marissa Morales

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Morales
"Everyone here is so helpful and goes above and beyond! Thank you to this team for being so thorough and efficient! I recommend statefarm to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Peter Rodriguez

Peter Rodriguez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Rodriguez
"A few years ago I was shopping around for a new auto insurance carrier. Mr. Williams was incredibly helpful and took the time to explain the details and answer all the questions I had; something that my previous insurance company never did in the 10 years I was with them. On top of saving me A LOT of money, that customer experience made this an easy decision. Flash forward to this month, I am purchasing a home and wanted to get a quote on homeowners insurance. This time around, I was assisted by Monay Watson, who provided the same exceptional experience I had with Mr. Williams. With this being my first home purchase, I had so many questions and wanted to make sure everything was done right. Monay addressed all my questions and concerns and educated me on details I didn’t think about. Aside from the amazing one-on-one customer experience, behind the scenes, Monay worked with my lender and made the process seamless and effortless for me; something I truly appreciate because I had less than 2 weeks to close, which was extremely stressful for me. Exceptional customer experience is very rare these days, and to provide it consistently is even rarer. Thank you to everyone at James Williams State Farm."